Rondônia
JC Representante

José Costa Filho
jcrepresentante@uol.com.br
(69) 9.9248-4267

São Paulo
ABETEC

Américo Tadashi Abe
americo@abetec.com.br
(11) 9.8483-4559

PARANÁ
Bornelli e Bertoni

Edvardd Martins
edvarddmartins@hotmail.com
(44) 9.9925-3892

Santa Catarina
Mattos Representações

Anilton Roberto Mattos
anilton@mattosrepresentacoes.com.br
(49) 9.9987-6060

Rio Grande do Sul
Mattos Representações

Iran Gustavo Mattos
iran@mattosrepresentacoes.com.br
(49) 9.9969-3848

AC, AM, MT e RO
Fermentech

Breno Teixeira Guimarães
breno@fermentech.com.br
(11)9.5686-9428

MG, MS e SP
Fermentech

Alejandro Saraiva
alejandro@fermentech.com.br
(11) 9.7540.3885

MG e RJ
Fermentech

Rômulo Manuli
romulo@fermentech.com.br
(11) 9.4166-2531

AP, DF, GO, MA, PA, RR e TO
Fermentech

Marcos Fortes
marcos.fortes@fermentech.com.br
(11) 9.7224-9968

AL, CE, PB, PE, PI, RN e SE
Fermentech

Solange A. Pereira da Silva
solange@fermentech.com.br
(11) 9.9722-3499

PR, SC e RS
Fermentech

Gláucio Perobelli Costa
glaucio@fermentech.com.br
(11) 9.5617-4798

Brasil
Fermentech

José Roberto Alves Garcia
joseroberto@fermentech.com.br
(11) 9.7486.3823